Now out!

Sannion’s latest book is now available. It’s vol. 3 in his “Strange Spirits” trilogy. Check it out. 🙂

The House of Vines

Everything Dances: Strange Spirits 3

H. Jeremiah Lewis brings to a close his much celebrated Strange Spirits trilogy with this poetic exploration of the myths and mysteries of the Labyrinth, tracing the thread from Minoan Crete to Ptolemaic Egypt and up through the present and beyond. Definitely not to be missed!

Available through Createspace and Amazon.

View original post


Posted on April 1, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Now out!.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: