“Two magicians walk into a bar…” quite a good teaching tale

One of my friends and students sent me the following story, which I found so relevant that I asked for the link which I now share with you here

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at

Posted on April 13, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Richard Norris

    In all of the time I have been reading here, I never would have guessed to have found a link posted to the Secret Sun. This makes me smile. 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ve met “the first magician” in the form of about 6-30 different people I’ve met over the years. Sadly, some of them were friends of mine at various points…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “You might be a vegan but these spirits are most certainly carnivores.”

    This.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

