Final Card in the Mothers Series

The Mother’s Series is finally finished. Here is the final card in the group: Penelopeia by Grace Palmer.

penelopeia painting2x4

 

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on April 16, 2017, in Bacchic Things, hellenic things, Prayer cards, Roman Things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That’s a beautiful card. I love it. 🙂

    Like

  2. Wow!! I love this card!!

    Like

  3. Very nice! 🙂

    Galina, my e-mail is not working at present (long story!), and I wrote you a message via the BU, so let me know if you got that (and respond therein if you like), and I’ll check back here and see if you confirmed you did see it. My apologies for the roundabout nature of this…but, I’m glad in absence of the e-mail that I still have ways to get in touch with folks!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Grace Palmer does Mediterranean curls like no other!

    Like

