Three Paintings Now For Sale

I’m selling a couple of pieces…including two of my Shaman series.

Krasskova Creations

I don’t usually sell the originals of my Shaman series. I become too attached to them during their creation. At some point though, one runs out of room for storing one’s art! lol. The end result is that I’ve chosen to sell two of them:

OracleTitle: Oracle
Size: 14×18
Medium: acrylic on canvas
wired and ready to hang
Price: $125 plus shipping and handling.

shaman in ochresTitle: Shaman in Ochre
Size: 22×28
Medium: acrylic on canvas
wired and ready to hang
Price: $125 plus shipping and handling

I’m also selling a watercolor study that I recently did:

Playing Van GoghTitle: Playing Van Gogh
Size: 12×16
Medium: watercolor on Arches paper
unframed, unmated
Price: $30 plus shipping and handling

The shipping and handling will vary. With the paintings, I need to bubble wrap them and secure them between two pieces of cardboard then put that in a proper box in order to guarantee that they’ll…

View original post 144 more words

Posted on May 13, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Three Paintings Now For Sale.

Comments are closed.

