Prayer Card Updates

There are several new prayer cards available at my Etsy shop as of this week. 
baba yaga cropped copy
^Baba Yaga by Basil Blake
Ausrine copy
^Ausrine by Basil Blake
20170419_180131
^Apollo by Lykeia
Nethuns
^Nethuns by Lykeia
Fufluns
^Fufluns by Lykeia (I’m really thrilled to be able to offer cards for the Etruscan Gods here thanks to Lykeia).
Flora lykeia
and Flora by Lykeia.
Very shortly Orpheus and Achilles will have their cards. I’m running a contest for prayers for them that ends May 27 so if you are thinking about submitting, please do so sooner rather than later.
Likewise, Maia’s Agon will be ending in less than two weeks. If you have prayers for Her, Hermes’ Mother, please consider submitting. There are prizes. 🙂

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on May 23, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oooh I love the Baba Yaga card…now I don’t have to request to comission one on the distant future too.

    Like

  2. They are all very beautiful but I especially like the Baba Yaga card.

    Like

