Sedna card being discontinued

Per the terms of my agreement with the artist, the Sedna card will be discontinued as of the end of this week. Please check out my etsy shop if you are interested in purchasing a copy before it’s gone. It’s a gorgeous card. I’m lowering the price from four dollars to two for the duration for this card alone. 

Posted on August 9, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Would you mind putting one aside for me? I don’t have the money immediately, but I am planning a big prayer-card order from you in early October (when I’ll have discretionary income once again, alas), so if you can hold one in reserve until then, that would be great…! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

