THANK YOU

Yesterday I received a miracle and I believe it saved m life. I am so immensely grateful to the Gods, (and there were many involved) for everything and everyone who helped me. I should be dead right now and yet I”m not. Not only that, I walked away without any injuries but sore muscles and a few bruises. Thank you. Our Gods truly are so incredibly good and it is such a privilege to venerate Them.

About ganglerisgrove

Galina Krasskova has been a Heathen priest since 1995. She holds a Masters in Religious Studies (2009), a Masters in Medieval Studies (2019), has done extensive graduate work in Classics including teaching Latin, Roman History, and Greek and Roman Literature for the better part of a decade, and is currently pursuing a PhD in Theology. She is the managing editor of Walking the Worlds journal and has written over thirty books on Heathenry and Polytheism including "A Modern Guide to Heathenry" and "He is Frenzy: Collected Writings about Odin." In addition to her religious work, she is an accomplished artist who has shown all over the world and she currently runs a prayer card project available at wyrdcuriosities.etsy.com.

Posted on May 24, 2024, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hail and Thank You to the Shield Fierce Ones

    Hail and Thank You to the Holy Ones Who said “Not on My Watch”

    Thank you for sharing this with us, Galina.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bright blessings you are okay and (relatively) unscathed!

    D

    Like

  3. Hail to the Gods who protected you, Galina! May They always be praised! Very happy to hear you are ok. ❤

    Like

  4. scoobydoo20902

    Hail to the Gods!

    Like

  5. Grateful and giving thanks that you are alright.

    Like

  6. Hail to the Gods of All Nations! Hail to the Ancestors!

    Like

  7. OMG, Galina, I’m thanking my Gods too! I’m so glad you’re okay!

    Like

  8. So glad you’re okay!

    Like